Real Madrid vs Barcelona 2021 : Time, TV channels and Lineups, preview and team news

The Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium receives the pinnacle of Spanish football, which brings together Real Madrid and Barcelona, for the matches of the 30th round of the Spanish League.

A match that is not divisible by two, which the two teams will enter with the slogan there is no substitute for victory, to continue to march towards the top of the league, and to maintain hopes for achieving the League title in light of the stumbling of Atletico Madrid in the recent period.

Real Madrid has achieved three victories in a row in the recent period, and it enters the match in high spirits after its victory over Liverpool, in the first leg of the Champions League quarter-finals.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona (Possible lineups)

On the other hand, Barcelona, in recent matches, knows nothing but victory in La Liga, and wants to continue victories to tighten the screws on leaders Atlético Madrid.

Barcelona is second in the league standings with 65 points, two points behind third-placed Real Madrid.

The expected formation of Real Madrid:

Formation | 4-3-3

Courtois

Mindy – Nacho – Militao – Vasquez

Modric – Casemiro – Cross

Vinicius Junior – Benzema – Asensio

The expected formation of Barcelona:

Formation | 3-4-3

Ter Stegen

Longleigh – Frenkie de Young – Minguisa

Jordi Alba – Busquets – Bedre – Dest

Griezmann – Messi – Dembele

(Possible lineups)

(Possible lineups)

EL CLASICO

It is worth noting that the first round meeting between the two teams in the current season of La Liga had ended with the royal team’s victory by three goals to one goal at Camp Nou.

Where the goals of the Merengues were scored by Federico Valverde, Sergio Ramos and Luka Modric, while Ansu Fati scored the goal of the Blaugrana.

Date: Saturday 10th April 2021

Kick-off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 5am AEST

Venue: Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano, Madrid, Spain.

US : FuboTV (free trial)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free

UK : Premier Sports (from £6.99)

AUS : Kayo Sports (free trial).

Leave a Comment